Lieutenant:H.E. Peter Durnin
Grand Prior:His Excellency Seán Cardinal Brady, Knight Grand Cross
Chancellor:Gearóid Williams
Secretary:Mark Kane
Treasurer:Anthony Harbinson
Ecclesiastical Master of CeremoniesV. Rev. Fr. Derek Darby
Lay Master of Ceremonies:Raphael Kelly
Councillors:Dr Stephen Dorgan, with responsibility for planning
Mairéad Walls, with responsibility for Logistics
Thomas Kilduff, with responsibility for Press and Media
Lieutenants of Honour:M Joseph McDonnell
Nicholas McKenna
Charles Kelly
Novice Master:Brian Cuneen , KCHS
Archivist:Vy. Rev. Feargal MacGrady, Knight Commander
Pilgrimages DirectorDr Frank Hurl, with additional responsibilities for Heraldry